Selective Creation: Pick the Essential 25 Xbox 360 Games!

• Back again with another creation, and this time, it's Microsoft's turn! Nintendo and Sony were fun, especially the latter, but now its time to give the green brand their fair shake. As always here are the rules for creating the list:

Here's the breakdown: You've been given the power to green-light 25 games, but here's the catch: these 25 games will be the ONLY games that the system will ever have. What should be the games that make the cut? By giving 25 select titles (Thus the name of this new game. If you don't like it, please change it. I'm not good at naming things), you are essentially playing an inverse of Kill Your Babies.

You can only give one title per game, then you can give one for every five people that have added after you OR 24 hours have passed since the last addition, so think really hard about which game should be on the list. It could be your favorite game, or if your favorite is already present, then you can another you hold dear. If you hate Xbox games, then get to trolling if that makes you happy (Personal side note, why hate? Brand loyalty is one thing but don't hate on the other because everyone has fantastic titles. They're all video games after all).

Also, to keep things a bit diverse, I'm instituting a TWO per franchise cap, so if two games of a particular franchise are on the list, a third CAN NOT be added. Finally, if there is any disagreement about what is on this list, please address AFTER the list has been compiled, and IF you have made a compelling enough case that is accepted by MOST who have played, MAYBE what was originally left off might still have a chance to make it. If so, the community will then kick off the ONE game they feel as not deserving on being present. Again, give serious consideration about what game to put on with a compelling reason to avoid it being removed. Don't just say it sucks or that it's the greatest game you've ever played. Explain why.