No. 1 Most Hyped Game

• All right, people. With E3 so fresh in our minds I'm sure we all have lists upon lists of games we can't wait to play, but this thread is about culling those lists to arrive at one. The single game that, if forced to choose, you would get your hands on at the expense of playing any other game on the horizon. Lay 'em out for me, and go as in-depth as you like about your reasoning.

Mine is Persona 5. The Persona series is fairly new to me. I only started playing two years ago with Persona 4 Golden and have since become singularly hyped for the sequel. A few years ago, it would have seemed completely outside the realms of possibility that Kingdom Hearts III, a game I've been waiting for since I was twelve years old, could be overshadowed by some weird JRPG/visual novel combo, but here we are. Thankfully I don't actually have to choose between the two.

• Mine is the same as last E3!
    Horizons Zero Dawn!! I must get me my hands on that game!

• Persona 5 <3

• It's a tie between bf1 and tf2, those games just look so mother fucking fun.

I would say persona but that's not coming till next year.

• That's WAAAAAAY to hard of a choice man!

• Ah! This is so hard! Persona and Pokemon are tied for my 2 favorite series, ever, period. Both showed new gameplay that highlight new elements I'm incredibly excited about. Even as a Bulbagarden mod, I have to go with Persona 5. (I'm sorry Sun and Moon, I still love you more than I love a lot of people.) (And I want to put it out there that all the new features in Sun and Moon are amazing, make tons of sense, are giving fans what they've been asking for, and will make training so much better.)