Darkest Dungeon (PC/PS4/Vita)

• I'm really looking forward to trying it out, but I know it'll make me angry at times. I prefer to wait to play the completed version of games, so I never got around to trying it in early access. Plus I mostly play on consoles.

• @Mbun
    Totally agree with what you said, especially about not getting too upset when shit hits the fan.
    Also, think I saw its $24.99 but there's suppose to be a 20% off for PS+ members. That's just what I read on another forum.

• Downloaded the game last night but didn't get a chance to start it up. I'm hearing a lot of people are having the game crash on them. Anyone else experience this yet? Seems like the devs are aware and are working on a patch but really sucks the game is coming out of the gates a little rough.

• @Mbun Locking in positive traits isn't a bug, the game suggests doing this. Naturally, I'm just starting out and way too poor to use this feature, but some day... some day...

@TheMarcV , I played maybe 5 or 6 hours yesterday and the game crashed on me three times. Nothing terrible though - each time it crashed when a dungeon was loading. I'd reload the application and it would pick up right back in the dungeon. A little annoying but tolerable.