EZA: Username list! Explain your username!

• When a pc first boots up, it starts executing at physical address 0xffff0. Since I'm a programmer I've chosen ffff0 as my nickname.

• Mine is mononym . Though the last part has a meaning I swear I didn't create on urban dictionary.

Being waysome is the highest form of superiorty. There is no going beyond waysome, waysome is the maxX an object or being can reach. When something is called or referred to as waysome, it should be admired for it's superiority over life. Being called waysome is the greatest honor and has the same feeling as looking into the face of god and having him say you are his finest creation.

• Mine is simple. Crimson is my favorite color combination(red and black) and I like how the word sparks sounds with it. :P

• Mine came up one day when I was remembering my favorite moments from The Simpsons. Homer falling into Bart's trap of oh so tempting floor pie. A mighty dessert.

• My first name is Robin. So the username ofLoxley seemed to fit.

• Kin is the alias I use for my design work. It references both 'next of kin' but also the Japanese for gold with KIN stylised into the kanji for gold 金 when on it's side. My social media incorporate 'dreadspirit' as an extension of KINdread spirit. I always liked videogame characters with weird names.

• Baccano is my favorite japanese animation.

• In the visual novel "Umineko no Naku Koro ni" a Logic Error is a game breaking mistake a Game Master can cause if they create a contradiction in their mystery. Fixing the error can take an eternity, admitting defeat instead results in the game board being destroyed, so it is seen as the worst mistake a Game Master can make.

That is where I took it from, but it is also a computer programming bug, which is where I assume people will think I adopted it.