Hello, I'm attending school for video game development, and I need your help!

• First off, I wanted to start by saying hello, my name is Sinjin. I'm new to the forums but not to easy allies. I've been a long time fan dating back to GT, and i love what the guys are doing now and i will continue to watch and support them til the day i die.

Like the title says, I'm a student attending a digital arts college for video game design. over the past two months I have been working on a a very small, very short 2-5 minute game/demo. Me and my fellow classmates uploaded our short games to a few websites, and i was hoping it would be cool if i posted the links to my game here for anyone to check out.

The views and game plays totals go towards my marketing portion of my grade. How well I market our game directly affects the amount of views and plays it gets on these sites. how I respond to criticisms and feedback goes towards my professionalism grade.

The game takes two minutes to play through, and it would mean so much to me to receive any and all feedback to help better shape my abilities and strengthen my skills as i continue to learn game development.

Don't be afraid to be brutally honest too guys. If you think the game sucks, let me know! I just ask you tell me WHY it sucks so it's something I can improve upon for next time

you can play my game at the following links :

http://www.kongregate.com/games/Sinjin152/king-of-the-mountain

http://gamejolt.com/games/king-of-the-mountain/216202

https://sinjin.itch.io/king-of-the-mountain

http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/685520?updated=1481299232

Thanks to anyone who is willing to give it a shot.

Love and Respect

-Sinjin

• Gave it a try, died on the second troll when trying to jump from the rock. It wasn't that hard, I just rarely play with WASD and on computer in general. Music was ok, the sound the rock made when pushing it pretty awful. The crystal looked interesting.