What is your job/occupation?

• looking for a normal job right now, while i try and work on becoming a full time streamer, and maybe a youtuber but mostly streamer.

• @Fridge-man Consumer goods. Electronics, toys, furniture, etc. We get hired by manufacturers to make their stuff look good =P

• Just graduated and looking for work as an engineer.. hoping to start the application process for Army OCS soon though

• I'm a design engineer for building construction.

• I'm self employed as a Dog Walker and Pet Sitter.

• I'm an Emergency Department Nurse.

• I write. Usually for businesses, like the blurbs on their websites. Most of my time is taken up by school though. Hopefully I can get an internship soon.

• I'm a programmer and Linux admin for a multinational advertising conglomerate. Frankly, I'd rather be a janitor at a radio station.

• I'm a game designer, mostly specializing on quest/level design, and I've mostly worked on RPGs so far. Gotta say I'm loving it :)

• Probation Officer. 10 years in the field as this week. Feel like I'm ready for retirement already but still got another 30+ years to go!

• I'm a patent examiner in the ChemE arts. It's a really great job if you find both tech and law interesting.

• I'm an order selector at a grocery distribution warehouse...

Real life application of Tetris essentially :P

• @kirkking2000
    Feel like you might enjoy this old gem:

Youtube Video

• Bookseller/everything-else-bookstores-sells-nowadays seller

• @flower_arrangement Funny yes, but doesn't quite apply. Strictly warehouse here. We ship the stuff to the stores. Thank God I don't have to deal with the average consumer, otherwise I don't think I'd have as much L&R in me haha.

• I wear a couple different hats.