How long have you been an ally?

• Since 2007 or so I think? Valkkyria Chronicles had just been announced in japan and I wanted to talk about it and was searching for a good forum

• I'm quite new to Gametrailers crew. I think it was 2013 when Pachter brought me to Gametrailers and then started to watch everything they were doing, Bonus Round, Invisible Walls etc.

• The first thing I ever watched on GameTrailers was the E3 2003 debut trailer for MGS3:Snake Eater. I was on Gamefaqs MGS2 boards when someone linked GameTrailers and I remember thinking the video quality was so good. Afterwards I fed my Neopet.

• I've used GameTrailers since about the time the Xbox 360 was coming out and I was watching all the Perfect Dark videos. I remember it having the Quicktime player that you could leave it downloading and freely move back and forth the video after it completely loaded. Went there every day watching all the new videos that came out. I also remember watching some the User videos and discovering Haloid and watching that on repeat. Ever since then I've always gone to GT for the video reviews, the E3 live shows, and then later on was even more hooked by the shows like Huber Hype and The Final Bosman.

• I only found out about them when I saw their reaction for last E3. I went all in though, sticking around in the chat room from the moment they closed. Made sure to make the subreddit a couple of days after the closure, too.