ObbyDent's Short Film Projects

• Hey y'all,

Names Obby (or Evan) and I'm a soon-to-be-graduated film student. Here I will post films that I've worked on in some way, either as a director, producer, or assistant director. I also have loads of short film scripts, a feature idea, and a pitch for an animated TV show but those I don't really want to post unless there's a demand for them

Here's my films though:

A long-take short film for my directing class final.

Another assignment for my final. Could not use fancy audio equipment so it sounds bad. Sorry.

Myself and two other film students and our search for a local urban legend.

A short documentary that I planned, shot, and edited all in a single week about an aspiring musician.

I was a producer on the pilot episode of this short film series.

I was producer on episode 4 as well.

I have a few more on my Youtube channel so if you guys want to give a look-see I won't mind.

In the spring I plan on producing a script that I wrote called "The Special". Will act as my capstone project for my senior year of film school.

Please leave feedback or criticism below. I welcome any and all comments. :)

• I've only watched the first two so far. They're pretty good! I like how both end with a nice punchline.