EZA Group Streams

• @tokeeffe9 Yes, I played in it. Ben was my second opponent. He beat me, but he was impressed with one of my decks. It wasn't their normal group stream and it took a long time because it had so many people. My idea is a small scale tournament and randomized decks to level the playing field.

• Isn't the second Tuesday of the month Tournament Night or has that been dropped along with the Selection Committee? Or will they have a Beat Saber tournament which could be cool actually?
    @Bloodworth @Bosman

• admin

@olf_himself it shifted around a little this month. I believe tournament will take place the next week instead.

• @bloodworth Nice, looking forward to it!

• I've mentioned it casually here and there, but the group stream I've been dying for after several years now is Saturn Bomberman. Why this version specifically? It supports up to 10 players at once. I personally wouldn't recommend going beyond 8 people as that significantly shrinks the size of the players and removes some power-ups, but 8 Allies duking it out as one keeps chat company and comments on the chaos? It sounds absolutely perfect for a group stream night. The only logistical problem this would involve is that is requires two multitaps and up to 9 controllers so.... that'd be a fairly expensive set-up unless some of the group randomly had a stash of Saturn controllers laying around.

• @sabotagethetruth Another commentary based tournament would be great, the commentary in the Pokemon TCG tournament made it way more entertaining than it already is.

• I feel bad for Huber, he had such an awesome playthrough as Thanos, only to have......well just watch this clips.twitch.tv/TiredInspiringTroutPeanutButterJellyTime

• Yeah he was unlucky to get stuck. If he didn't he would probably have won.

• I was completely blown away by that VR rhythm game last night. Hats off to those developers.