What are you an Expert of?

• Everyone knows a lot about at least one thing. What do you consider yourself an expert of?

For me it's just Kpop Girl Groups and Pokemon.

• Global Moderator

Im quite mediocre on most stuff I do =/

• Old movies, probably. Even then, I still feel like I have a lot to see, but I guess that will never change.

• I'm more of a jack-of-all-trades type myself. Some people say I'm really good at several things, like Physics, Programming and Drinking alcohol, but I don't feel like I'm master at anything. I know I'm not the best at anything really, and I don't strife to be. As long as I'm good enough, and I'll be able to do whatever I need to do, that will do.

• I wouldn't consider myself an expert in anything really..

I would say I'm highly proficient at playing drums. I've been playing for around 15 years but I'm far from an expert compared to others

• I'm knowledgeable enough in Computer Science, electrical engineering and physics to know that I'm very ignorant in the subjects, the nature of my job where I work with experts in various areas ratifies that all of the time.

Magic The Gathering is the one thing I could say I have a near expert knowledge of, being fairly proficient at playing it, and having enough knowledge of most of the eras, even the ones I didn't participate in.

• I am an expert at not being an expert at anything. You may think that actually isn't a talent, but to be lacking in so many areas takes a level of skill most people can't comprehend.

• I'm an expert of Kek.

• Weirdly good at identifying voice actors...
    Used to be knowledgeable on anime and jrock/Jpop but that is lapsed...

• Aside from games, I would say I'm most proficient with Cajun cooking and emergency medicine, and I'm working diligently towards expertise in both.

I also know way more about Pokemon, Monster Hunter, and the Souls series than is likely healthy for any individual.

• Global Moderator