What are the games you are most hype for currently?

• Hello,

So E3 is over. some new games got announced and some new games missed. here we talk about games that we gamers are hyping.

heres 2 games Im most Hyping currently are

System Shock

alt text

Remake or Reboot or whatever they call. its going to be absolutely incredible. when games like Prey which try to be like system shock end up great and better than bioshock. why cant actual system shock which is 10 times more deep and more complex? this is a proper remake, not remastered like other developers do. as System shock 2 is one of the best game ever. System shock 3 is not coming anytime soon. I predict it will be release after 2020. this new System shock remake of original game is what we are getting next year. and I think it going to be as good as system shock 2.

Metro Exodus

alt text

Metro Exodus is the Metro game that i have been dreaming since 2010 and since Stalker 2 got cancelled. its non linear, atmospheric, graphics king, Excellent Story and characters. what else we need? all they need to do is polish more gunplay which lack in original games and it will become one of the greatest game of all time. first 2 metro games has weak gunplay but atmosphere is so great that it overshadow its gameplay. now they have time to polish there gunplay mechanics and AI. 4A games are best FPS developers since Valve. and they keep impressing us over and over again.

I think these 2 games are the games that i cant wait to get my hands on and they have chance to become one of the GOAT. very few games of today reach this status but when they reach. they surpass even old games too.

so what games you are hyping currently? discuss

• Odyssey and the faint specter of The Champions' Ballad and Metroid Prime 4 will be nice appetizers, but honestly Nintendo hasn't made games that I can love without reservations since like the first half of the Wii.

alt text