Trophies & Achievements

• A place for the trophy talk and achievements, too.

Feel free to tell about your latest endeavours with these game culture artifacts: boast, ask for help, curse the hard ones or smile at the odd ones.

alt text alt text

I decided to make this kind of a general thread for the topic when I just got my 77th platinum trophy in Jak & Daxter on PS4. One of my favourite games, and a super easy platinum: just do everything. I like trophies. :)

• I have been gaming since 1989 and I have zero platinum trophies! I think that's an achievement...

• Global Moderator

This is a great idea for a topic.

The last platinum I got was for Downwell, 2 months ago. Pretty happy with that one as there is a decent bit of skill involved to get it.

I haven't had any major urge to platinum something right now but I'll be interested in The Lost Legacy once I complete 1 run of it.

I suppose I am a little tempted to go back and play Hellblade. For one I really like it but also it has a really easy Platinum trophy. Pretty much all of the trophies you acquire are gold and silver and only 1 is missable.

• alt text

Soon, I add another! Love the series this much

• Here's the PSN account I use to play with my PS3 (alongside with my younger brother and my mom (yes, really), though I haven't been active with it in a long while. I have my own personal PSN account as well, which is jipostus (not big surprise), but I'm even less active with that.
    alt text

But then, I have my Steam account (which is jipostus, shocking, I know)... and that's a where I'm constantly, and here's the showcase for that:
    alt text

Though I do like achievements, I don't see myself much of a achievement hunter. But I do like showing off some of my rared achievements :D