The EZA Community Top 25 Best of 2017!

• As far as I understand, Danganronpa is sort of similar to Ace Attorney, right? Then I'd probably enjoy it too, I might give it a shot after clearing my backlog a bit.

• Didn't see that one coming. I have 1 & 2 on my PS4 hard drive. Makes me more excited to get stuck into them.

• @Axel can't really say since I have no experience with Ace Attorney (certainly not for lack of interest), but based on the premise I would imagine it ain't too different.

Now on to V3 I have to say that while I did like the ending a lot and I like what it does with the series overall I was begging for it to end, these games just go on for too long and I feel that has a big effect on my enjoyment of them.

• Wow! I didn't expect it to make into Top 25. Thanks to everyone who voted!

It's my GotY, because only with Danganronpa V3 I’ve got completely new understanding of game events when on next day I’ve thought about one image I saw during ending credits. This is the first time I was surprised after exiting the game, and I have to crown that. Also, soundtrack, art design, characters and story are all great.

It's hard to recommend such game to everyone, but if you interested, it's worth checking out. Also there is a free demo if you not sure (that's how I got into the series).

• Will make time for V3 after I've completed 2 and Another episode. Still hyped for this!

• I just need to get to V3... after all the other games I need to get to! I've heard very good things about it anyway.

• @Fridge-man Just so you know, Another Episode is completely different type of game. I still liked it, but it took me some time to get used to it.

• @ffff0 Say whaaat. Thanks for the heads up, might've been an unpleasant surprise.