EZA Wiki

• So I hope I'm not stepping out of my boundaries here, but a few days ago I created an Easy Allies Wiki. My first priority was to create a page for The Trial of Kyle Bosman (because it was awesome and why not), but eventually I'd start filling it with more info. However, as you can imagine it's no easy task for just one person, so I invite everyone who wants to contribute and help in any way to build the best database of every EZA-related stuff. I have some experience editing wikis, but this is my first time as an admin so every suggestion, critique, or whatever is fully appreciated.

And as always, love and respect.

• Global Moderator

The wiki idea is a great one! It'll help keep that pesky bosman straight in terms bets for the podcast and in the old days there was a final bosman wiki to help fans keep up with lore

• I also recall a GT Wiki being setup to keep track of the various members. Hell I I think it even said me and Ochi were the same person lol.

• Easy Ally

"The Easy Allies Podcast, hosted by Kyle Bosman and Brandon Jones"

What is this?!

• Global Moderator

@Bosman Brandon Jones deserves top billing

• @Bosman Haha sorry for the misunderstanding, but he's in every episode and he's the one who names the sponsors. He deserves some credit xD

• @Bosman I thought Brandon was treated as co-host since he's in every episode? Or am I wrong?

• Easy Ally

I would accept perhaps that Jones is a side-kick co-host. I am very clearly the moderator

• The wiki looks really good man!

@DMCMaster I remember that one failing spectacularly haha.. Though that was really a result of a couple of people.

• Great idea! The page about the Trial is excellent, really detailed and entertaining to read, good job!

• Global Moderator

I highly advise reaching out to some of the other pockets and islands of the EZA community over on Reddit and Neogaf for this project as some of them have been keeping notes that will help the wiki become more complete