Selective Creation (Derived from Kill Your Babies!): Create a top 25 N64 list!

• With the recent announcement of the NES mini having 50 classic games and the fun I've been having here with Kill Your Babies!, I wanted to pitch a new game to everyone. Here's the breakdown: You've been given the power to green-light 25 games for a system, but here's the catch: these 25 games will be the ONLY games that the system will ever have. What should be the games that make the cut? By giving 25 select titles (Thus the name of this new game. If you don't like it, please change it. I'm not good at naming things), you are essentially playing an inverse of Kill Your Babies.

Here are the rules. You can only give ONE title per game, so think really hard about which game should be on the list because once you add, you can't play again until the list is complete. It could be your favorite game for the platform, or if your favorite is already present, then you can another you hold dear. Also, to keep things a bit diverse, I'm instituting a two per franchise cap, so if two games of a particular franchise are on the list, a third CAN NOT be added. Finally, if there is any disagreement about what is on this list, please address AFTER the list has been compiled, and IF you have made a compelling enough case that is accepted by MOST who have played, MAYBE what was originally left off might still have a chance to make it. If so, the community will then kick off the one game they feel as not deserving on being present. Again, give serious consideration about what game to put on with a compelling reason to avoid it being removed.

Once you have given a game, please keep a running list going for the benefit of the next person that would like to play. Because I'm pitching the game, I will give the console, but refrain from adding a game because it would be unfair for me to skew the list in my favor. SO, with that being said, let the list begin of:

The 25 games worthy of being on the Nintendo 64