Call of Duty Black Ops IIII (PS4/XBO/PC)

• Banned

Looks great, BLOPS3 had the best COD-multiplayer in a long time. I'm also looking forward to the battle royale mode since I've been a big fan of the mode since I started playing h1z1 over 3 years ago, it's gonna be interesting to finally see a BR game made by an AAA developer and isn't early access.

• I honestly haven't liked (or truly sunk my teeth into) a COD game since Black Ops II which I didn't like thaaaat much. I'm sort of craving multiplayer again. I miss my days on SOCOM II, Warhawk, MGS4 Online, recently (3 years ago) The Last of Us. I don't like Fortnight or PUBG and ya know what... I may get Call of Duty this year. I think the multiplayer trailer looked beautiful. COD may never evolve very far year to year but that graphical capability while running like butter is something wonderful.

• I think the Zombies looks interesting with multiple different time periods. That Gladiator one looks fun with just melee.
    The Battle Royale could be interesting with land/sea/air vehicles.
    Not huge into CoD, so not as hard on them as others perhaps, but this could all work out for them. Can't wait to see more of how everything works and plays.

• Maybe I misread the trailer, but it sounds like the BR mode will be one giant map with all the other BLOP maps in it.
    Land in Nuketown, run to that one Yacht map, end it in someplace else.

• This game should be free to play. a game with no SP.

• @black-cell What a silly argument this is. I'm disappointed that the there's no campaign too but it's being replaced by another mode. Even if it wasn't, saying the game isn't worth $60 is silly. You haven't played it yet.

• @hazz3r said in Call of Duty Black Ops IIII:

@black-cell What a silly argument this is. I'm disappointed that the there's no campaign too but it's being replaced by another mode. Even if it wasn't, saying the game isn't worth $60 is silly. You haven't played it yet.