Forza Horzion 4 (XBO/PC)

• @DIPSET

Did you try DS4Windows? This is a small program, that emulates a XBox 360 Controller while using your DualShock 4 Controller. Personally i have no experiences with my PS4 Controller on PC. I even used my XBox Elite Controller with my PS4, because it did fit better into my big hands.

To your questions:

There are bundles available with the XBox Controller and the Wireless PC Adapter. The wireless adapter goes into your USB. So you don't need Bluetooth on your PC, just a free USB Port. Personally I would always use the Controller as a wired Controller (the XBox One Controller has a Micro USB Port on the backside, so any regular Micro USB Cable should work). Nothing is more annoying than an empty battery midway into a game. Also it minimizes the risk of any lag because of some "hiccup" in the wireless connection. If you have some money, than i would consider one of the more expensive Controllers. I strongly prefer the Razer Wolverine Ultimate over the XBox Elite Controller controller.

[EDIT:] @Ikataishou damn... you were faster :D

• Hey both answers are very helpful. Also, started digging around in my settings and noticed an unrelated problem that my Windows is only acknowledging 8GB of physical RAM when I’m supposed to have 16GB installed so I should probably sort that out before I try the demo.

Disappointing that it’s not working for people. This game looks amazing. Haven’t bought an MS game for Windows since Halo 2 for Vista which also didn’t work at all but I thought we’ve come long and far since then.