Any Gundam Breaker fans out there?

• I'm new to the franchise, got Gundam Breaker 3 on PS4 a few months ago and been playing it occasionally when I have the time. I'm also waiting to get the Steam version of the new Gundam Breaker game called "New Gundam Breaker" (Lazy Title). Just wondering if anyone has seen or played it.

• Damn it, Hold on.... ok its downloading now. Thanks a lot this one almost sneaked by me. I haven't tried any of the others, but i was excited to try New Gundam Breakers. Almost got lost in the shuffle. Mostly a fan of OG Gundam and G Gundam, but you slap the Gundam name on anything and I'll try it at least once.

• So is this like Gundam Versus or different? Versus looked pretty friggin neato, but then I saw this. WHAT DO I WAAAANT?

• @el-shmiablo It plays like the Muso games but with its own take on it. Like the setting is kind of like the show Build Fighters where u battle your customised Gunpla in some virtual world.