Ally Introductions

• Name - Axel
    Located - Singapore, but I'm French
    For a living I - I'm a videogame designer, working for Ubisoft, formerly Larian Studios
    Non-gaming Hobby(ies) - Traveling, reading, cooking, learning languages, tasting beer, WWE (that's right Huber!), football
    Gaming Historical facts - I grew up with Nintendo, owning a NES and a SNES before defecting to Sony PlayStation! And switching sides again by getting an Xbox then an Xbox 360 (with a GameCube on the side). Came back to my senses and am now the proud owner of a Wii U, 3DS and PlayStation 4.

My fondest childhood gaming memories would be SNES classics like Super Metroid, Secret of Mana and Mega Man X, the ultimate magical trifecta I've played again and again. The Baldur's Gate series was the one that introduced me to western RPGs and probably the most epic videogame adventure I've ever been in.
    Firm believer that - Metroid on NX will be the equivalent of Breath of the Wild for the series, and the best game ever
    Twitter - @AxelDroxler (I barely ever tweet, but I have my moments)

• @Stormcrownn I see you P.J. -_-

• @Civil-Warlord You may join me in my search. I am in an eternal journey to find the devil known as PJ. Many people yell at me questioning my desire for sleepwear however.

• Name - James
    Located - Home base is Seattle, but I travel around the West Coast for work.
    For a living I - Count inventory
    Non-gaming Hobby(ies) - Sailing
    Gaming Historical facts - I was never allowed to play videogames by my mom as a child, I convinced my dad to buy me an OG Gameboy and hid it from my mom for years. Played Tetris, Super Mario Land, and Doctor Mario.
    Firm believer that - People should be nicer to each other.
    Champion of - living outside my means.

• Name - Ricardo
    Located - San Jose, Costa Rica
    For a living I - I'm an electrical engineer working as an applications engineer for National Instruments.