You're Favorite Triple Threat Franchise (I'll explain)

• Sup Allies,

I thought this could be a fun discussion, What is your Favorite Triple Threat Franchise. What I mean by that is what Series/Franchise has the best Video Game/Movie or TV Show,/Book or Comic. For example for me I think Scott Pilgrim is my favorite Triple Threat. I adore the Manga, the video game is fantastic and the movie was very fun. An honorable mention would be the walking dead, I enjoyed the comics up to Vol 20 of trades (thats where I dropped off) the telltale games were pretty good and the TV show started off better good and has kinda lost its way. Since the Show is kinda lack luster and I dropped off the comics I give the nod to Scott Pilgrim.

So what bout you all? What's your favorite?

• Off the top of my head, it would have to be Batman.

The Arkham games are among my favourite of all time.
    The animated series and most of the movies are awesome.
    I've got very little experience with the comics but from what I read, they're top-shelf.

I actually can't think of another franchise where I've experienced all 3 forms of media, there's always one missing.

Never read a Star Wars book, there's no Forgotten Realms movie/TV show (you hear that Netflix?), I didn't play any Game of Thrones game...

• Propably Spider-Man. I've been reading his comics over 20 years, I think last year's PS4 Spidey is simply brilliant, and the 1994 animation series remains my favourite.

And I can even turn this into "Fatal 4-Way" and add, for example, 2004's Spider-Man 2 with Tobey.

• Now that there have been some good comic book games/movies I think those are the ripest for the picking when it comes to Triple Threat. It's hard to think of series that really do all three well.

• Used to love Dot Hack. Now I love Pokémon.

• @mbun Pokemon have any books/comics? I wouldnt be surprised but now that I think about it I dont really recall Pokemon having a Manga right, am I crazy?