Selective Creation: Create a Worthy Ubisoft List!

• Well! The Playstation One version was a bigger success than the N64 and I've been having such fun with these lists. Now I'm going to shake it up a little bit. Don't worry, consoles will make a return, but in an effort to keep it fresh, I thought a nice idea would be a list of games from a publisher as opposed to a system. With that being said, here are the rules for newcomers with some tweaks that returning players will notice:

Here's the breakdown: You are the head of Ubisoft and you've been given the power to green-light 20 games before Vivendi ultimately takes control, but here's the catch: these 20 games will be the ONLY games that the company will ever have. What should be the games that make the cut? By giving 20 instead of 25 select titles (Thus the name of this new game. If you don't like it, please change it. I'm not good at naming things), you are essentially playing an inverse of Kill Your Babies. This cut down is done in an effort to make it more exclusive and more speedy to play.

Here are the rules. You can only give ONE title per game (In Kill Your Babies!, you can give one for every five people that have added after you), so think really hard about which game should be on the list because once you add, you can't play again until the list is complete. It could be your favorite game from Ubisoft, or if your favorite is already present, then you can another you hold dear. If you hate Ubisoft games, then get to trolling if that makes you happy.