Let's talk about Paragon

• Of all the games that are talked about, this one seems to always slide under the radar. However, back before it began the alpha, I didn't think I would enjoy this game as much as I am. I've been playing for many months now, and based on the speed in which the game is progressing, mixed with how well Epic Games listens to Reddit, I really think this game will become the next MOBA giant within 1 year.

Anyone else agree?

• I managed to get a code a couple of months ago and played a few matches. It was OK overall, visually stunning and I could even consider gameplay to be good, but after these few matches I didn't felt any need to continue playing it. It's moba after all. I got two heroes that fit my playstyle, but it got repetitive really quick. it's a great MOBA, and if you manage to get a few friends to tag along, you can get many hours of enjoyment, but I didn't felt any reason to stick with it.

• @Nillend yeah it is still in development so there are not only much more heroes to be released, but also pretty drastic gameplay changes coming within the next month or so.

• I picked up the (I forget the name of the package) pack that had ALL the challenge skins now and forever with it, had a blast with a few friends and I'm amazed every time I go back to the game and seeing the changes they've made.

Shocks me that more people aren't talking about it because they're doing a hell of a job.

• I tried to jump into it, but a lot of things were confusing as it is in the works. Heard about a nice update, but, sadly, I had to delete the game because the game constantly gets 2gig+ updates every time I turn on my PS4.

• I played it in the spring and followed the updates for a while, but all I saw was a game made by average MOBA players with no real understanding of MOBAs.