Overwatch (PC/PS4/XB1)

• The Oasis map is fantastic!

• Global Moderator

I think mystery heroes is my favourite mode. I can go in and just have a good time, not really care about if we win and most importantly it just allows you to get more familiar with characters you're not used to.

I'm not good with Hanzo but I'm a much improved player with him than I was before.

Also, I was so happy to get all the skins I wanted in the New Year Event. Reinhardt, Winston and Dva!

• @tokeeffe9 Absolutely agree, Mystery Heroes is my favorite as well. It forces me to use heroes I wouldn't normally and really lets me focus on different strategies. Plus, the added loot boxes for winning games in arcade mode helps a lot. I also love, love, love Charge! from the random brawls - there's something about a lot of Reinhardts duking it out that is glorious to be a part of.

• Global Moderator

@SabotageTheTruth I've only played that brawl a few times. I generally don't go near brawl but I have to admit I find it very funny hearing so many grunts in that game mode. It's hilarious.

• @tokeeffe9 I don't play Overwatch as much as I did at launch (aside from December/early January where I got back into it pretty decently) but when I do it's pretty much exclusively Mystery Heroes. I like the random element of not knowing who you'll be, what your team is gonna be, what the enemy team is gonna be, and mostly just the fact that you have to work with what you're given.

• Looks like Doomfist is incoming soon... or a giant robot. Or both!

• New competitive season is out! Personal goal is finally hitting Diamond, which I'm pretty confident in reaching this time around.