[Official] What are you playing?

• Playing Bravely Default right now. Fiance got it for me for christmas years ago, but I've never had enough time to sink into it. Its great so far. Also playing Overwatch (of course) and still working on my Persona 4 Golden playthrough.

• I just started playing Persona 4 for the first time, purely because of ben's enthusiasm for it. incredible game. the first cut scene when he activates his persona had me grinning ear to ear

• @myfatdad said in What are you playing?:

Currently just Overwatch. I want to play different stuff but it's so easy to hop into a few quick matches.

Same for me but I think i'm going to finally start Battlefield Hardline.

• Banned

Playing Diablo 3 on PS4 trying to get the platinum trophy. Only 45 more bounties!

Playing through Gravity Rush again, this time on PS4. Such sn amazing game.

Rainbow Six Siege is my goto multiplayer game. I have a pretty solid group of friends that all play together.

Street Fighter V. I suuuuck at most fighting games, but damn do I love myself some Street Fighter.

• @Stormcrownn Yeah I haven't picked up any DLC.. I'll probably wait until I finish most of the game or wait for a sale. I've been hearing good things about Far Harbor though

• I'm still working on Persona 2, I know that's gonna take a while, but I finally picked up Psychonauts and I really like it so far. I've got a soft spot for 3d platformers and games with memorable characters, so its right up my alley.

• Been playing Overwatch in college, but now that I'm back home I've got my hands on my old PS3 meaning I have the opportunity to buy/play Suikoden 1, 2, and 3 and Persona 4. Plus I still need to play Blood and Wine!

• DoAX3, game just got a very sexy update

• Replaying DMC3 till Friday when Odin Sphere comes out. Replayed Bloodborne recently and thought to myself "Yea, but what if it was even faster?.... I probably would be playing devil may cry at that point with the difficulty turned up"