[Official] What are you playing?

• @Browarr I really love the first Persona but it was one of the first RPGs I ever played, so nostalgia definitely plays a role. I highly recommend playing the PSP version if you ever want to go down that road - the localization is better and an entire different route is opened up previously unavailable in the American release.

• @Browarr As someone that has Persona as his favorite franchise and 3, 4 and 5 amongst my top 5 games ever I say this with no hesitation but wishing it weren't the case

Persona Revelations is pretty boring and frustrating game

• Newbie here. I'm currently chipping away at my classic games backlog. I recently finished Link to the Past, and Metroid Prime. I'm in the middle of Final Fantasy 6 with Rocket Knight Adventures on deck.

• @bard91 @SabotageTheTruth I will give the first Persona a try, tough. Love the series (one of my favorites) so I should play them all in order to consider myself as a Persona aficionado :P
    I still have to beat Persona 5 (and Zelda) before switching to something else.

• @SaltyRamen FF6 is fuegofire incarnate. I'm currently working my way through FF7 for the first time. I don't think it's aged very gracefully, outside of the music. We'll see how I feel by the end, though. I just got the buggy after the Gold Saucer and it feels pretty early in the story. About 12 hours in.

• It seems Airborne is not on EA Access yet, so I was playing FIFA The Journey and I'm very pleased with it. I don't know much about football but I enjoy the watching some matches and FIFA delivers some of that though decision making into its gameplay. I appreciate it's elaborated yet simple gameplay.

The story is interesting, I love how grounded it feels. As someone use to play games about saving the world, it's so refreshing to play a dude trying their best in a realistic environment. As someone who doesn't play sport games, my overall impression of the game is refreshing.