[Official] What are you playing?

• @Axel I never finished Plague of Shadows.. I might go back to it after this. I was thinking the same.. this will be a good E3 game!

• Just started playthrough of Ys: Origins. I have played it before, but after I had to re-install my computer I didn't go back to it and finish my playthrough, So now I started again.

• @jipostus Ys hype! I think Oath in Felghana is still my favorite though.

• @Minamik Ys has always been a series I've admired from a distance. When Ys: The Ark of Napishtim came out, 11-year-old me was super interested in it, but I never ended up playing it.

• @jipostus im playing though it too im new to the series but after how much i enjoyed the Trails series i figured id try Ys out too.

• @bonfire_lit I do believe it's now available on PC, so it's not too late, haha. I haven't played all of them or anything, so yeah. Just Oath in Felghana, 7, and Celceta. I still need to check out Origins, 1 and 2, and Ark, and 8 is coming this year too.

• Finished P5 and am now in my 2nd playthrough on the easiest difficulty to get the last few trophies, already in the 3rd palace.

Also played some Horizon, finally entered Meridian and did some sidequests there.

• Just started Nier Automata and so far it is amazing. I adore it.
    Granted dying accidentally in that tutorial before there was a save, was kinda annoying... but it's fun to play so I didn't mind.
    I just love the gameplay style changes and it's music is gorgeous.

The BF started it, and he enjoyed it, so I'm hopeful he will play through it as well.

• Cleared the 3rd palace in P5. I like trying to clear them as fast as possible, so I have a bunch of free days to do lots of dumb stuff.

• I just started Trails in the Sky SC after finishing Fire Emblem Echoes but I was actually thinking of putting it aside for a bit to maybe get through some short games. I want to get Night in the Woods, does anyone else have any good suggestions?