[Official] What are you playing?

• Just started 2nd playthrough of P5.

• @TokyoSlim That's neat, are you just in the first arc still? Going for any different confidants?

I started playing New Nier after playing the demo like thrice. It's real dumb that the prologue doesn't have checkpoints. The combat is fun but the starting weapon set hasn't impressed me and I don't see why people hold Platinum combat up so far in this game.

• @Haru17 yeah in terms of combat I just think it is alright, and not up to the same level of other Platinum games, to me personally that was fine seen how the first Nier is one of my favorite games and it plays like crap.

• @Haru17 I got all the confidants but like 3 or 4 maxed on the first pass, mostly just going back through for the atmosphere.

• Continued on my love/hate journey through Xenoblade Chronicles 2 today, and reached a weird place that I can't talk about, because the spoiler tag doesn't work midsentence?

• Ive took a break fron Xenoblade 2. Hoping they do a patch to fix the many problems it has. lm currently playing through Wolfenstien 2 really enjoying it. Probably my favourite movie of 2017

• The Yugioh nostalgia trip continues, I ordered a copy of Duelists of the Roses for the PS2 and it came in the other day. Loved it as a kid, and after playing the first level against Weevil this morning I think it's still cool as hell and a very interesting take on the series. Always loved the whole "Deck Leader" concept, reminds me of Commanders in Magic the Gathering.

• I've been itching to play Horizon but I promised myself I'd finish some of the games I have in limbo first.