[Official] What are you playing?

• Still chipping away at Monster Hunter World when I have the time. It’s super encouraging to see so many people enjoying it. I’m not especially far along, but that’s alright. I just enjoy roaming the wilds and living in that world so much. I keep trying to get more comfortable with some of the other weapons, since they all feel great in their own way. However, it’s comforting to have that familiar hammer to come home to when I need it.

Beyond that, my wife and I just finished a playthrough of EDF 4.1, which I’m surprise she liked so much. Hopefully we see another release in the West eventually.

• I still playing bubble spinner and can't complete the 2nd level :@

• Started playing a little game called Grandia.

• @minamik love Grandia Justin and Feena are so good

• Monster Hunter World!
    It's pretty great, though I wonder if I would like it as much if it wasn't for the palicos and the poogie.
    I am still learning stuff since this game can be rather complicated. Took me a week to realize investigations were added from the resource center, kept wondering why the only one I had was to hunt great Jagras. Stuff like that I feel might be needlessly complicated, but it's still fun.
    Was using the insect glaive, but recently switched to the bow since I prefer staying back a little.

And so far I've never had the heart to skip that cooking scene. I love that meowscular chef.

• I'm 8 hours into Xenoblade 2.

I just rescued Nia from the ship but haven't actually finished the ship mission/dungeon, instead, I fast traveled back to town with Nia in my party grinded for a bit while watching some videos, completed a quest, salvaged for a bit and went back into the ship to finish rescuing Nia.

From this and other parts I've concluded that I must take this game as light as I possibly can since it takes itself so lightly as well.