[Official] What are you playing?

• Devil May Cry 4

This game has made me realize something... I am not good at Devil May Cry. I'm only a few missions in but what can I say, it's loud, dumb, and somewhat fun. I got the special edition on sale and it just loads you up with tons of currency, so I have literally every upgrade that is possible to get, right from the beginning. Feels a little cheesy but again, since I'm not great at keeping combos alive, I don't mind the extra help. The motorcycle blade mechanic is absolutely ridiculous... but I kinda love it.

• Did anyone ever play Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap? I'm kind of tempted to try it, it's currently 9,95 € on Store. Watched Ben's review, and the mentions about aimlessness and running around the world without a clue what to do next or where to go don't sound too good to me. Frustration danger. Also I wonder about the whole game's nature, is it a straight remake of the '89 game? Meaning the difficulty is from that day and age, as is the lenght of the game etc. It just looks so beautiful, this new version, that that alone makes me want to give it a go. Decisions...

• @sabotagethetruth Imagine feeling that way about almost every game you play, and you've reached my level. Devil May Cry 4 was one of those first games that made me think "wait... am I just bad at games?" Still had a lot of fun with it, though, even if I couldn't beat it.

• @Sentinel-Beach I played it. There is a main area with a shop and a tower on it that is sort of the centre of the world. And as you transform into different animal forms you gain the ability to head in different directions. If you can suddenly go in a direction that was previously blocked to you, then that's the way to go.