[Official] What are you playing?

• @hanabi  Oh yeah i know, i meant a new one, it`s been a while :(

• PUBG, all day and night !

• Been playing Shenmue 1 and loving it, but my dusty copy of Yakuza 0 looks at me in jealousy as i play it so i'm finishing Yakuza first. Been months since i made considerable progress in this game.

• I think chapter 10 is as far as i'll ever get in Yakuza 0... back to Shenmue.

On the other hand, i have also been slowly progressing through Uncharted Golden Abyss, really impressed with it 3 hours in.

• Wanted to play pinball, figured Pinball arcade would be the best bet. Whoops, all the good tables were delisted because the licenses expired. But at least some of them were on the season 1 disc they made for PS4 back a few years ago, so I got that. This is why I'll always prefer physical releases and why I'm not a fan of this digital future so many people are advocating for.

• I just started playing Shenmue remastered.

controls are terrible. but my impression is so far. not bad, not bad. not for this kind of game.

i will post more i play.

• Invisible Inc.