[Official] What are you playing?

• Better so far, but also, too alike.

I have a feeling it will trump HR, but it's not going to touch the original.

• @Sheria

so is it best since original?

Many people who bought on steam complain about its microtransaction, short, incomplete story etc thats really scaring me.

• @Black-Cell said in [Official] What are you playing?:

@Sheria

so is it best since original?

Many people who bought on steam complain about its microtransaction, short, incomplete story etc thats really scaring me.

I'm honestly too early in to tell.

• @Sheria

How much you played so far?

• Started speedrunning Trails of Cold Steel in NG+ on Nightmare, using a guide to get the outcome I desire to transfer over to ToCS2.

• played and finished journey it was alright i didnt get all the hoopla behind it

• Yesterday I started playing Max Payne on the PS4. I've played through that game about ten times on the PC, but seeing it available on PS4 with trophy support (yes, i'm probably a sucker for that) I just couldn't resist.

Controls feel a bit weird and for some reason I can't play it full screen. Other than that, it looks better than I'd expected. I really recommend it if someone hasn't played it yet.

@Sheria

Not a lot. I've done the introduction parts, but now i'm dropped in a rather large area/city to explore. I'm currently looking around for all the optional stuff before moving on to the mission marker, but at the moment I just don't find it very clear.

• @Sheria said in [Official] What are you playing?:

@Black-Cell said in [Official] What are you playing?:

@Sheria

Not a lot. I've done the introduction parts, but now i'm dropped in a rather large area/city to explore. I'm currently looking around for all the optional stuff before moving on to the mission marker, but at the moment I just don't find it very clear.

you enjoying it better than witcher 3 sher??

@Sheria said in [Official] What are you playing?: