[Official] What are you playing?

• @Sheria

How much you played so far?

• Started speedrunning Trails of Cold Steel in NG+ on Nightmare, using a guide to get the outcome I desire to transfer over to ToCS2.

• played and finished journey it was alright i didnt get all the hoopla behind it

• Yesterday I started playing Max Payne on the PS4. I've played through that game about ten times on the PC, but seeing it available on PS4 with trophy support (yes, i'm probably a sucker for that) I just couldn't resist.

Controls feel a bit weird and for some reason I can't play it full screen. Other than that, it looks better than I'd expected. I really recommend it if someone hasn't played it yet.

• @Black-Cell said in [Official] What are you playing?:

@Sheria

Not a lot. I've done the introduction parts, but now i'm dropped in a rather large area/city to explore. I'm currently looking around for all the optional stuff before moving on to the mission marker, but at the moment I just don't find it very clear.

• @Sheria said in [Official] What are you playing?:

@Black-Cell said in [Official] What are you playing?:

@Sheria

Not a lot. I've done the introduction parts, but now i'm dropped in a rather large area/city to explore. I'm currently looking around for all the optional stuff before moving on to the mission marker, but at the moment I just don't find it very clear.

you enjoying it better than witcher 3 sher??

• @Black-Cell said in [Official] What are you playing?:

@Sheria said in [Official] What are you playing?:

@Black-Cell said in [Official] What are you playing?:

@Sheria

you enjoying it better than witcher 3 sher??

Definitely.

• Started playing Lords of the Fallen since it was free on PS4. I'm enjoying it

Also started Shovel Knight, such a fun game!