[Official] What are you playing?

• Currently trying to finish Mafia 3. Good god that game is a slog sometimes. Very high highs but damn low lows. Would be better of if the fat was trimmed... Technically it's a mixed bag, insane production values when it comes to music, VO, story presentation and the faces look amazing. But the ingame grafix are underwhelming. Even on PC the game looks horribly dated. The lighting doesn't help either.

Yet I have to finish it. Guess I want to see where Clay's Story is heading.

• Currently playing WWE 2k17 on Xbox One, i'm so bummed that Huber is playing on Ps4 but maybe i will borrow a copy from a friend to get on that open challenge.

• Just started playing The Banner Saga last night thanks to a deal last month and Huber's eternal hype for the game. The art alone has me sold. I also recently started probably my 8th playthrough of Final Fantasy Tactics, but this is my first time experiencing the War of the Lions port. SRPGs all the way this month.

• @SabotageTheTruth $5 on PSN? I bought it as well!

• played part one and two great games actually made by some former members of bioware and some of the guys that worked on final fantasy tatics

• @Billy Yep, couldn't pass up that great deal!

• I just started my 30th playthrough of Skyrim. And I didn't jump into SE, because no SkyUI as of yet.

Anyhow, I am RP'ing a master thief, who steals everything that is not nailed down, and leaves dragon bones as his calling card. Yes, I do this to everyone. Even people on the streets gets their stuff stolen, and they'll get a dragon bone.
    This way, everyone would be closer to the same line. Nobody owns anything besides maybe a residence, and a dragon bone.

I know, this is retarded, but I got this idea when I was drunk, and still decided to go with it, as it made me laugh. And I am having fun with this playthrough.

Also, I'm playing ADOM on school when I have nothing better to do.