[Official] What are you playing?

• @thenerdtheword I don't know why, but the demo for that just sort of annoyed me.

• I'm playing some nice music, because I graduated as a Master of Arts today.

• trying to platinum ff15 and all i can say is castlemark tower dungeon can rot in a hole

• Just played the Nier Automata, felt so good,sucks that it's coming a month before P5, cause if its like the first Nier or the Drakengard games I imagine I'm gonna have to devote a good amount of time to it, and I ain't commiting to that on march

• Cold Steel 2: Reunited with 2 more party members and fought a big monkey thing!

• @Minamik I only reunited with the 1st one in Celdic, but I just started the game 2 days ago, love it. Actually teared up a little when Rean hugged that person. Can't wait to meet the rest again, especially Emma <3

@FF7Cloud Hahaha I know right, fighting 3 iron giants with flame swords (Wolfinators?) and 1 Lamia at once is kinda overkill, but man dem EXP, Im now on lvl 85 after using the x3 hotel in Altissia making it over 300k EXP, 15k gil well spent.

• @Musou-Tensei Yeah, I'd be a little further myself, if not for the holidays getting in the way, lol. Did you buy the Megalith master quartz? I'm hoping this version of it ends up as op as the one from the previous game, lol. Free cp regen just from walking around on the map was so good!

• I've been playing Cold Steel these days (not as much as I wanted to since my PS3 controller is acting up), and what I heard was definitively true, this game doesn't lose an opportunity for building an interesting and realistic world, the developers really went the extra mile when designing the world.

I'm really liking it, I don't think it is extraordinary, at least until now, but it is really a very solid game.